Club Contacts

PositionContactEmail
Chair Freya Askham chair@smoc.info
Secretary Ros James secretary@smoc.info
Treasurer Dorien James treasurer@smoc.info
Welfare Officer Ann Harris crazysheep2@googlemail.com
Fixtures Secretary Ros James ros.james@btinternet.com
Club Captain Dorien James smoc@dorien.me.uk
Membership Helen Nisbet h.nisbet@outlook.com
KeyneO Co-ordinator Steve Hardy steve-hardy@hotmail.com
Mapping Steve Hardy mapping@smoc.info
Equipment Richard Pownall rpownall59@gmail.com
Development Officer Debbie Charlton deb1004charlton@gmail.com
Publicity Freya Askham freya.askham@btinternet.com
Webmaster Helen Nisbet sitemanager@smoc.info
Club Coaches
Steve Hardy Level 2 Coach
Karen Vines Level 1 Coach

Subscribe to our SMOC newsletter