List of events

Brackmills.

Events

SMOC logo is an orange lion.
Date Event Where Details
Wednesday 12 June BAOC event - afternoon/evening Rowney Warren BAOC flyer
Thursday 13 June Clubnight - Technical training Aspley Heath Organiser: Steve Hardy
Saturday 22 June Greensand Ridge Relay Leighton Buzzard to Northill Organiser: Richard Pownall
Thursday 27 June Clubnight - Street-O Wolverton Organiser: Steve Hardy
Thursday 11 July Clubnight - Technical training TBA Organiser: Steve Hardy
Sunday 21 July Keyne-O Willen Lake
Park at Peace Pagoda car park, Willen, MK15 0BA (additional parking charges apply)
Organiser: Ros James
Thursday 25 July Clubnight - Street-O Stony Stratford Organiser: Ann Harris
Thursday 8 August Clubnight - Technical training TBA Organiser: Steve Hardy
Sunday 11 August Regional urban event Buckingham Organiser: TBA
Thursday 22 August Clubnight - Street-O TBA Organiser: Debbie Charlton
Sunday 8 September Keyne-O Campbell Park
Park at Events Plateau, off Avebury Blvd, MK9 4AJ
Organiser: Ric Brackenbury
Thursday 12 September Clubnight - Technical training TBA Organiser: Steve Hardy
Thursday 26 September Clubnight - Street-O TBA Organiser: Debbie Charlton
Sunday 13 October Keyne-O Shenley Wood
Park at Merlewood Drive, off V2 Tattenhoe St, MK5 6AA
Organiser: Ros James

Find out more about our 2019 Club Nights


For a full list of UK events try the British Orienteering fixture list.

For fixtures of our neighbouring clubs: HH, TVOC, LEI, OD and WAOC.

Or try this unofficial fixture list by Ollie O'Brien which includes a map showing locations of forthcoming events, centred on Milton Keynes