Club Contacts

PositionContactEmail
Chair Helen Nisbet chair@smoc.info
Secretary Freya Askham secretary@smoc.info
Treasurer Dorien James treasurer@smoc.info
Welfare Officer Ann Harris crazysheep2@googlemail.com
Fixtures Secretary Ros James ros.james@btinternet.com
Club Captain Dorien James smoc@dorien.me.uk
Membership Helen Nisbet h.nisbet@outlook.com
KeyneO Co-ordinator Ros James ros.james@btinternet.com
Mapping Robert Dove robert@dove-kettering.freeserve.co.uk
Equipment Richard Pownall rpownall@f2s.com
Newsletter Helen Nisbet editor@smoc.info
Publicity Freya Askham freya.askham@btinternet.com
Webmaster Helen Nisbet sitemanager@smoc.info
SMOC Egroup
SMOC have set up an e-group to post messages to the SMOC community. Any SMOC member is welcome to join and we are happy for ex-SMOC members to keep in touch using this facility.
To post a message smoc@yahoogroups.com
To subscribe to the e-group smoc-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
To unsubscribe to the e-group smoc-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
List owner is Richard Pownall rpownall@f2s.com