Position Contact
Chair Keith Downing keith@keith-o.demon.co.uk
Secretary Helen Nisbet h.nisbet@virgin.net
Treasurer Neil Carter dorothy.carter@homecall.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Ros James ros.james@btinternet.com
Welfare Officer Ann Harris crazysheep2@googlemail.com
Club Captain Dorien James smoc@dorien.me.uk
Membership Helen Nisbet h.nisbet@virgin.net
KeyneO Co-ordinator Steve Hardy steve-hardy@hotmail.com
Mapping Robert Dove robert@dove-kettering.freeserve.co.uk
Equipment Richard Pownall rpownall@f2s.com
Publicity Freya Askham freya.askham@btinternet.com
Newsletter Helen Nisbet editor@smoc.info
Webmaster Helen Nisbet sitemanager@smoc.info
Web domain www.smoc.info
Club Constitution is available here
SMOC have set up an e-group to post messages to the SMOC community. Any SMOC member is welcome to join and we are happy for ex-SMOC members to keep in touch using this facility.
To post a message smoc@yahoogroups.com
To subscribe to the e-group smoc-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
To unsubscribe to the e-group smoc-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
List owner is Richard Pownall rpownall@f2s.com