Date Event Where Details
Tuesday 8th April Club Night Great Linford Cricket Pavilion 7:00pm
Steve Hardy
Sunday 13th April KeyneO Linford Wood Details
Tuesday 15th April Club Night Great Linford Cricket Pavilion7:00pm
Steve Hardy
Friday 9th May Committee Meeting Non-committee members are welcome to attend but should contact Helen for the venue Start 7:30pm
Helen Nisbet
Sunday 11th May KeyneO Loughton Valley Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
20th May Deadline for SMOC Signals The editor is always pleased to receive articles for our club magazine Helen Nisbet
Sunday 8th June KeyneO Teardrop Lakes Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 13th July KeyneO Caldecotte Lake Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Saturday 21st June Summer Social and Prize-Giving Hanslope Details to follow
Sunday 9th March KeyneO Shenley Wood Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 17th August KeyneO Ouzel Valley Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 14th September KeyneO Campbell Park Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 12th October KeyneO Howe Park Wood Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James

For more fixtures try the fixture pages of our neighbouring clubs: HH, TVOC, LEI, OD and WAOC.

For further afield try the British Orienteering fixture list.

Or try this new unofficial fixture list by Ollie O'Brien which includes a map showing locations of forthcoming events, centred on Milton Keynes