For details of Club Nights - see Club Night Activity page

Date Event Where Details
Thursday 18th February Event Safety Course. Great Linford Cricket Pavilion. Start 7:00pm See Club night page for details and directions.
Sunday 6th March Keyne-O Shenley Wood Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 13th March CompassSport Trophy Your club needs you! Put this date in your diary Club Captain: Dorien James
Sunday 20th March Brackmills Level C Event Brackmills, Northampton Details
Organiser: Ric Brackenbury
Sunday 17th April Keyne-O Ouzel Valley Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 22nd May Keyne-O Loughton Valley Park Organiser: Karen Vines
Saturday 18th June Greensand Ridge Relay Leighton Buzzard to Northill Details
Organiser: Richard Pownall
Saturday 25th June Milton Keynes Urban and Keyne-O Howe Park Wood Organiser: Ros James
Sunday 10th July Keyne-O Great Linford (tbc) Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 14th August Keyne-O Caldecotte Lake Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 11th September Keyne-O Willen Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 2nd October Keyne-O Linford Wood Organiser: Karen Vines
Sunday 30th October Stowe Colour Coded Level C Event Stowe Park Organiser: Steve Hardy

For more fixtures try the fixture pages of our neighbouring clubs: HH, TVOC, LEI, OD and WAOC.

For further afield try the British Orienteering fixture list.

Or try this new unofficial fixture list by Ollie O'Brien which includes a map showing locations of forthcoming events, centred on Milton Keynes