Brackmills.
List of events
SMOC logo is an orange lion.
Date Event Where Details
2017
Friday 31st March Committee Meeting Members are always welcome to attend Email the Secretary for venue
Thursday 20th April ClubnightStreet-O BuckinghamClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 23rd April Keyne-O Ouzel Valley Park Organiser: Steve Hardy
Thursday 4th May ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 14th May Keyne-O Loughton Valley Park Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Thursday 18th May ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Thursday 1st June ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 4th June Keyne-O Howe Park Wood Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Thursday 15th June ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 2nd July Keyne-O Linford Wood Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Thursday 6th July ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Thursday 19th July ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 13th August Keyne-O Great Linford Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Thursday 17th August ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Sunday 3rd September Keyne-O Furzton Keyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James
Thursday 7th September ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Thursday 21st September ClubnighttbcClubnight Co-ordinator: Freya Askham
Saturday 30th SeptemberBRITISH SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIPS Campbell Park, MK Details
Sunday 15th October Keyne-O Campbell ParkKeyne-O Co-ordinator: Ros James

For a full list of UK events try the British Orienteering fixture list.

For fixtures of our neighbouring clubs: HH, TVOC, LEI, OD and WAOC.

Or try this unofficial fixture list by Ollie O'Brien which includes a map showing locations of forthcoming events, centred on Milton Keynes