Date Event Where Details
Friday 27th March Committee Meeting Non-committee members are welcome to attend but should contact Helen for the venue Start 7:30pm
Helen Nisbet
Sunday 19th April Keyne-O Event 2 Shenley Wood, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 17th May Keyne-O Event 3 Howe Park Wood, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 14th June Keyne-O Event 4 Loughton Valley, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Saturday 20th June Greensand Ridge Relay Leighton Buzzard to Northill Details
Organiser: Richard Pownall
Sunday 28th June Milton Keynes Urban Event Great Linford Organiser: Freya Askham
Sunday 12th July Keyne-O Event 5 Furzton Lake, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 16th August Keyne-O Event 6 Ouzel Valley Park, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 13th September Keyne-O Event 7 Campbell Park, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 11th October Keyne-O Event 8 Great Linford, Milton Keynes Co-ordinator: Ros James
Sunday 8th November Colour Coded Level C Event Priory Country Park, Bedford Organiser: TBC

For more fixtures try the fixture pages of our neighbouring clubs: HH, TVOC, LEI, OD and WAOC.

For further afield try the British Orienteering fixture list.

Or try this new unofficial fixture list by Ollie O'Brien which includes a map showing locations of forthcoming events, centred on Milton Keynes